SCOVI co-ordinated meeting dates for 2017

Please share...Tweet about this on TwitterShare on FacebookShare on LinkedIn

Trustee Board

All start at 11 am at Forth Valley Sensory Centre, Redbrae Road, Camelon, Falkirk, FK1 4DD

Tuesday, 28 February, 2017

Tuesday, 9 May, 2017

Tuesday, 15 August, 2017

Tuesday, 7 November, 2017

1 pm, Thursday, 23 November, 2017 (after Members Forum) SCOVI AGM at VisionPK in Perth

Tuesday, 19 December, 2017

Members’ Forum

All start at 11 am at VisionPK in Perth

Thursday 19 January, 2017

Thursday 23 March, 2017

Thursday 25 May, 2017

Thursday 31 August, 2017

Thursday 23 November, 2017 (Followed by SCOVI Annual General Meeting)

Children & Young People’s Subgroup

Tuesday 21st March, 2017

Tuesday 13th June, 2017

Tuesday 12th September, 2017